Free Shipping On All Orders of $100 or more!

see details
Track My Order My Cart Cart Cart
0 items

Euphoria: Season 1 Original Soundtrack

Euphoria: Season 1 Original Soundtrack

Euphoria: Season 1 Original Soundtrack


1 review

Regular price $13.98



This item ships to the USA.

This item ships within 3 business days.

This CD contains the original score from the critically acclaimed HBO series Euphoria with music by Labrinth

1 New Girl
3 Preparing For Call
4 Forever
5 Planning Date
6 Nate Growing Up
7 Home From Rehab
8 We All Knew
9 Say Goodnight
10 Shy Guy
11 Following Tyler
12 Still Don't Know My Name
13 Kat's Denial
14 Slideshow
15 Family Vacation
16 Grapefruit Diet
17 WTF Are We Talking For
18 Euphoria Funfair
19 The Lake
20 Maddy's Story
21 Demanding Excellence
22 McKay & Cassie
23 Gangster
24When I R.I.P.
25 Arriving at the Formal
26 Virgin Pina Coladas
Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
Elizabeth D.
United States United States
I recommend this product
This review

I like the music a lot, zendaya is a great actress and uh just wanted to say the music was fantastic and so is the show, maybe HBO will let me come into the studio and let me see behind the scenes haha. No but seriously I love the show and the music good product :))

You Might Also Like: